Our website uses cookies. By your continued use of this site you accept such use.
Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found by clicking on Imprint.

This LIMS software meets your requirements

Modern laboratories require modern data management. In the work environment of a laboratory, not only have methods and accuracies improved in recent years, the amount of data that needs to be managed has also increased significantly. Measuring instruments deliver numerous results in a short time, samples should be described as precisely as possible. All processes within the laboratory must remain traceable for years to come. while results and reports are to be made available in a timely manner.

The AAC Infotray offers you the possibility to handle the data intelligently, to automate repetitive processes, to carry out evaluations at the push of a button and to support your employees in their daily work. Limsophy has an impact on the whole company through the laboratories.

The laboratory information management system connects the laboratory perfectly with your other business processes and, beyond that, also with your customers.

The following features of Limsophy are required in every laboratory:

  • Precise search functions: Find the right data for your task. Phrase simple queries, save them and then execute them at the touch of a button. Or use the quick search to find data as in search engines.
  • Pearl principle: Just as a pearl presents itself differently from any angle, Limsophy can display data in any manner. You load the required data and examine different aspects of the data with different views, which you can configure yourself.
  • Combination of modern look and the best functions: Work’s supposed to be fun – Limsophy is functional and has got the look. All modules have the same basic control elements so that users work intuitively and efficiently. The look is customizable since the colors and layout of the software can be configured as one wishes.
  • Flexibility controlled by authorizations: Optimize your laboratory processes and integrate customer processes. You are able to configure who is allowed to adjust reports, to send messages and to automate data flows, for example. Even the web portal and interfaces can be configured.
  • Customizable to new requirements: We are able to extend the functionalities of the modules in use and integrate new Limsophy modules into your solution if the workflows of other divisions should also be supported. Limsophy grows with your business while retaining its full release capability.
Limsophy LIMS – ideal for service laboratories and also for company laboratories thanks to its easy use and clean user interface.
Limsophy RIMS – an unpretentious , project-based documentation of research results, which is verifiable.
Limsophy RALIMS – one single system for the documentation of experiments in R&D and sample results in analytics. RALIMS turns data into information.
Limsophy Inspection – planning, documentation and evaluation of inspections and audits.
Limsophy Creation - simplifies the product development of simple and multi-stage recipes and combines them with analytics.
Custom solutions - Are your software requirements not or only insufficiently fulfilled by solutions available on the market? We implement your requirements efficiently with our proven Limsophy platform and support your solution long-term.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiternavigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies.
Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website erhalten Sie durch Klick auf Link Impressum.

Diese LIMS-Software erfüllt Ihre Ansprüche

Moderne Labore benötigen modernes Datenmanagement. Im Laborbetrieb haben sich in den letzten Jahren nicht nur Methoden und Genauigkeiten verbessert, es hat sich auch die Menge an Daten stark erhöht, die es zu bewältigen gilt. Messgeräte liefern zahlreiche Ergebnisse in kurzer Zeit, Proben sollen möglichst exakt beschrieben werden, und alle Vorgänge innerhalb des Labors müssen auf Jahre hinaus nachvollziehbar bleiben. Gleichzeitig sollen Ergebnisse und Berichte zeitnah zur Verfügung stehen.


Die AAC Infotray bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Daten mit Intelligenz zu begegnen, repetitive Prozesse zu automatisieren, Auswertungen auf Knopfdruck durchzuführen und die Mitarbeiter im Alltag zu unterstützen. Die Wirkung von Limsophy reicht über die Labore ins Unternehmen hinein.

Das Laborinformationsmanagementsystem verbindet das Labor optimal mit den übrigen Unternehmensprozessen sowie darüber hinaus mit den Kunden.

Folgende Features von Limsophy werden in jedem Labor benötigt:

  • Präzise Suchfunktionen: Finden Sie die richtigen Daten, die Sie für Ihre Arbeit brauchen. Abfragen einfach formulieren, Abfrage abspeichern und danach auf Knopfdruck ausführen. Oder nutzen Sie die Schnellsuche, um wie in Suchmaschinen stichwortmässig Daten zu finden.
  • Perlenprinzip: So, wie sich eine Perle aus beliebigen Winkeln unterschiedlich präsentiert, so lassen sich die Daten mit Limsophy auch auf beliebige Arten darstellen. Sie laden die gewünschten Daten und betrachten verschiedene Aspekte der Daten mit unterschiedlichen Sichten, die Sie selber konfigurieren können.
  • Modernes Aussehen und funktional top: Arbeit soll Spass machen –daher ist Limsophy gut und schön. Farben und Layout der Software sind konfigurierbar. Alle Module verfügen über die gleichen Grundbedienungselemente – so arbeiten Benutzer intuitiv und effizient.
  • Flexibilität ist steuerbar mittels Berechtigungen: Optimieren Sie Ihre Laborprozesse und integrieren Sie Kundenprozesse. Anpassungen an Berichten, Versand von Meldungen, Automatisierung von Datenflüssen, selbst Webportal und Schnittstellen können Sie konfigurieren.
  • Anpassbar an neue Anforderungen:. Erweitern Sie kundenspezifisch die Funktionalität der eingesetzten Module und integrieren Sie neue Limsophy-Module in Ihre Lösung, wenn die Arbeit anderer Abteilungen auch unterstützt werden soll. So wächst Ihr Limsophy mit Ihrem Geschäft mit und bleibt vollständig releasefähig.
Limsophy LIMS - prädestiniert für kundenorientierte Servicelabore und bietet sich dank einfacher Bedienung und effizienter Arbeitsoberfläche auch für Betriebslabore an.
Limsophy RIMS - eine schlichte, projektbasierte Dokumentation von Forschungsergebnissen, die nachweissicher ist.
Limsophy RALIMS - ein einziges System zur Dokumentation von Experimenten in F&E und Probenresultaten in Analytik macht aus Daten Information.
Limsophy Inspection - erlaubt Planung, Dokumentation und Auswertung von Inspektionen und Audits.
Limsophy Creation - vereinfacht die Produktentwicklung von einfachen und mehrstufigen Rezepturen und verbindet diese mit der Analytik.
Kundenspezifische Lösungen - Ihre Anforderungen an eine Software werden von am Markt verfügbaren Lösungen nicht oder nur ungenügend erfüllt. Wir realisieren Ihre Anforderungen effizient mit der bewährten Limsophy Plattform und unterstützen die Lösung nachhaltig.