Our website uses cookies. By your continued use of this site you accept such use.
Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found by clicking on Imprint.

The LIMS software for people in research and analytics

Our customizable Limsophy solutions are able to cover all your central requirements. Your data flows will be mapped perfectly. Limsophy laboratory software will simply transform your data into information and knowledge.

What is Limsophy LIMS?

Limsophy LIMS is the laboratory information management system which can be perfectly tailored to service, research or company laboratories. Our laboratory software is used in all industries. Limsophy LIMS proves itself both as a stand-alone system and in use with several hundred users, whereby we support the databases MS SQL and Oracle.

Modular structure

The structure of Limsophy LIMS is modular which means that it consists out of modules. These modules are able to perfectly control our customers’ data flows.
If customers wish to adapt our LIMS to their specific needs, we are able to adapt already available modules and integrate further modules while Limsophy retains its full release capability. In addition, powerful parameterization options enable our customers to map their own workflows themselves specifically to their tasks.

Industry-independent concept

Limsophy LIMS is based on a master data foundation whose use is not limited to one specific industry. Thanks to the modular Limsophy technology, the workflows of each laboratory, no matter from which industry, can be mapped perfectly. Laboratories from industries such as chemistry, life sciences, food, plastics, environment, drinking and waste water, pharmaceuticals, materials, construction, agrosciences, etc. use our laboratory software. Customization is always possible while the release capability is retained in full. We’ve been proving this for 20 years.

Limsophy LIMS for service laboratories

Your work processes range from address management for the documentation of customer contacts to the tender preparation, order management and sample processing. They include the reporting, the service recording and creating invoice documents with subsequent transfer of posting records to financial accounting. Limsophy LIMS for service laboratories is best suited for you.

Limsophy RIMS for research laboratories

Your work processes require storing unstructured research data. Your experiment reports are stored project- or study-related. You need elementary project management functions, employee assignment to projects and budget control. You want to document your work with freely definable experiment templates. Limsophy RIMS for research laboratories is best suited for you.

Limsophy LIMS for company laboratories

Your work processes range from manual or automatic recording of samples with batch-related information, such as batch number, material and customer or supplier, to sample processing with automatic allocation of the test profile and limits. They include the manual or automatic recording of sample results and the creation of certificates of analysis. The batch is released via an interface to ERP. Limsophy LIMS for company laboratories is best suited for you.

Your benefits from Limsophy

  • Easy to use
  • Customizable support of your workflows
  • Highest working efficiency thanks to sophisticated software ergonomics
  • Automation of routine tasks
  • Comfortable use of data thanks to the pearl principle
  • Safety through consistent traceability
  • Time saving thanks to high performance
  • Easy integration into any IT environment

Learn more about Limsophy LIMS

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiternavigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies.
Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website erhalten Sie durch Klick auf Link Impressum.

Die LIMS-Software für Menschen aus Forschung und Analytik

Mit unseren kundenspezifisch anpassbaren Limsophy-Lösungen decken wir Ihre zentralen und einzigartigen Anforderungen ab. Ihre Datenflüsse werden optimal abgebildet. Limsophy-Laborsoftware vereinfacht die Transformation von Daten in Information und Wissen.

Was ist Limsophy LIMS?

Limsophy LIMS ist das Laborinformationsmanagementsystem, das in angepassten Ausprägungen optimal auf Auftrags-, Forschungs- oder Betriebslabore zugeschnitten ist. Unsere Laborsoftware kommt in allen Branchen zum Einsatz. Die Anzahl Benutzer ist beliebig skalierbar. Limsophy LIMS bewährt sich sowohl als Einzelplatzsystem, wie auch im Einsatz mit mehreren hundert Benutzern. Wir unterstützen die Datenbanken MS SQL und Oracle.

Modularer Aufbau

Limsophy LIMS ist modular aufgebaut. Die Datenflüsse der Kunden werden mit den Modulen optimal gesteuert. Wenn kundenspezifische Änderungen erforderlich sind, können wir Module anpassen und weitere Module integrieren, wobei die Releasefähigkeit vollständig erhalten bleibt.
Mächtige Parametrierungsmöglichkeiten erlauben es dem Kunden, seine Arbeitsabläufe aufgabenspezifisch abzubilden.

Branchenunabhängiges Konzept

Limsophy LIMS basiert auf einem smarten, branchenübergreifend einsetzbaren Stammdaten-Fundament. Labore aus Branchen wie Chemie, Life Science, Food, Kunststoffe, Umwelt, Trink- und Abwasser, Pharma, Werkstoffe, Bau, Agroscience, u.a. nutzen unsere Laborsoftware. Mit der modularen Limsophy-Technologie werden die Arbeitsabläufe von jedem Labor optimal abgebildet, egal aus welcher Branche. Kundenspezifische Anpassungen sind immer möglich und das bei vollständiger Releasefähigkeit, die wir seit 20 Jahren unter Beweis stellen.

Limsophy LIMS für Servicelabore

Ihre Arbeitsprozesse gehen von der Adressverwaltung für die Dokumentation der Kundenkontakte über die Angebotserstellung, das Auftragsmanagement, die Probenbearbeitung, das Reporting, die Leistungserfassung bis zur Fakturaerstellung mit anschliessender Übergabe der Buchungssätze an die Finanzbuchhaltung. Dann ist unser Limsophy LIMS für Servicelabore für Sie am besten geeignet.

Limsophy RIMS für Forschungslabore

Ihre Arbeitsprozesse erfordern die Ablage von unstrukturierten Forschungsdaten. Experimentberichte werden projekt- oder studienbezogen gespeichert. Sie benötigen elementare Projektmanagementfunktionen, Mitarbeiterzuordnung zu Projekten und Budgetkontrolle. Mit frei definierbaren Experimentvorlagen möchten Sie Ihre Arbeit dokumentieren. Dann ist unser Limsophy RIMS für Forschungslabore für Sie am besten geeignet.

Limsophy LIMS für Betriebslabore

Ihre Arbeitsprozesse gehen von der manuellen oder automatischen Erfassung von Proben mit chargenbezogenen Informationen wie Chargen-Nr., Material und ev. Kunde oder Lieferant, der Probenbearbeitung mit automatischer Zuordnung des Prüfumfangs und Grenzen über die manuelle oder automatische Erfassung der Probenresultate bis zur Erstellung von Analysenzertifikaten. Die Freigabe der Charge erfolgt über eine Schnittstelle zum ERP. Dann ist Limsophy LIMS für Betriebslabore für Sie am besten geeignet.

Ihre Vorteile mit Limsophy

  • Einfache Bedienung
  • Anpassbare Unterstützung von Arbeitsabläufen
  • Höchste Arbeitseffizienz dank durchdachter Softwareergonomie
  • Automatisierung von Routineaufgaben
  • Komfortable Datennutzung mit dem Perlenprinzip
  • Sicherheit durch konsequente Rückverfolgbarkeit
  • Zeitgewinn dank hoher Performance
  • Einfache Integration in jede IT-Umgebung

Jetzt Limsophy LIMS entdecken